Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Lemonade Tumbler

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Lemonade

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Lemonade Tumbler

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y27YN6C

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2M1BL1

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat Tea

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat Tea

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2KPTHT

Charm Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Fruit Bowl, Individual

Charm Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Fruit Bowl,

Charm Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Fruit Bowl, Individual

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06ZZHQBFL

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Iced Tea

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Iced

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Iced Tea

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2NDF9T

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Old Fashioned

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Old

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Old Fashioned

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2M7Y2P

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2L2F6P

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler, 12 oz.

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler, 12

Georgian Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Tumbler, 12 oz.

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06Y2626RQ

Coronation, Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Nappy

Coronation, Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass

Coronation Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Nappy, Active Pattern: No, Circa: 1936, Size: 5-3/4" Long, 4-1/2" Rim Diameter, 2-1/8" Base Diameter, 1-5/8" High, Paneled design with handles., Used for serving food.

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06XV2R2W7

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Cruet, Avon

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Cruet,

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Cruet, Avon

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06XTYRYRX

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat Juice Glass

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat Juice

Bubble/Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Flat Juice Glass

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06XTS2VBT

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Bonbon Dish

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Bonbon

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Bonbon Dish

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B06XV31XKT

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Cup

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass

Royal Ruby by Anchor Hocking, Glass Cup

  • Brand: Anchor Hocking
  • ASIN: B075MQQGK1

Anchor Hocking's Fire-King & More: Identification & Value Guide including Early American Prescut and Wexford

Anchor Hocking's Fire-King & More: Identification & Value

Fire King includes not only dinnerware but reamers, measuring cups, mixing bowls, mugs, and more. Gene Florence has compiled a second edition of his bestselling book on Fire King. Loaded with hundreds of new full color photos, vintage catalog pages, company materials, extensive facts, information, and values, this book has everything collectors expect from Gene Florence, America's leading glassware authority.2002 values. AUTHORBIO: A collector since childhood, Gene Florence's hobby of buying and selling glassware turned into a full-time career. First writing a book on Depression Glass, Florence has gone on to author many popular glassware titles including books on Depression Glass; Occupied Japan Collectibles; Kitchen Glassware; Very Rare Glassware; 40s, 50s, & 60s Glassware;Elegant Glassware; Stemware; Glassware Pattern Identification; Anchor Hocking's Fire-King; Glass Candlesticks; and Salt & Pepper Shakers. REVIEW: This book is the perfect companion to a flea market or auction excursion. With full-page, color plates and concise descriptions, even the beginner can make an informed purchase. Focusing on the height of production (1940s - 70s), the book supplies the reader with a visual wealth of familiar kitchen ware and collecting tips.

  • ASIN: 1574320440

Royal Ruby (Schiffer Book for Collectors)

Royal Ruby (Schiffer Book for

Royal Ruby features 250 color photographs, 12 factory bulletins, and numerous catalog references to document Anchor Hocking's red glassware, which has fascinated collectors for years. First manufactured in the late 1930s, Anchor Hocking produced a multitude of Royal Ruby glassware items over the next fifty years. Many of the pieces in this book have never been included in any reference work, and some are experimental/test pieces never mass produced. Some of the more uncommon patterns detailed include High Point, Whirly Twirly, Fairfield, Classic, Berwick, Beverly, Shell, Fortune, and Rainflower. A detailed price guide, combined with a multitude of detailed photographs, make this a necessary reference for all Royal Ruby glass collectors.

  • Brand: Brand: Schiffer Pub Ltd
  • ASIN: 0764306677

Glass House: The 1% Economy and the Shattering of the All-American Town

Glass House: The 1% Economy and the Shattering

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land*A New York Post Must-Read Book**A Newsweek Best New Book**One of The Week's 20 Books to Read in 2017**One of Bustle's 16 Best Nonfiction Books Coming in February 2017**Best Non-Fiction/2017 Books by the Banks*The Wall Street Journal: "A devastating portrait...For anyone wondering why swing-state America voted against the establishment in 2016, Mr. Alexander supplies plenty of answers." Laura Miller, Slate: "This book hunts bigger game. Reads like an odd?and oddly satisfying?fusion of George Packer’s The Unwinding and one of Michael Lewis’ real-life financial thrillers."The New Yorker : "Does a remarkable job." Beth Macy, author of Factory Man: "This book should be required reading for people trying to understand Trumpism, inequality, and the sad state of a needlessly wrecked rural America. I wish I had written it." In 1947, Forbes magazine declared Lancaster, Ohio the epitome of the all-American town. Today it is damaged, discouraged, and fighting for its future. In Glass House, journalist Brian Alexander uses the story of one town to show how seeds sown 35 years ago have sprouted to give us Trumpism, inequality, and an eroding national cohesion.The Anchor Hocking Glass Company, once the world’s largest maker of...

  • ASIN: 1250165776

More Royal Ruby (Schiffer Book for Collectors (Paperback))

More Royal Ruby (Schiffer Book for Collectors

Here, over 300 color photos and text document hundreds of Anchor Hocking's very collectible red glassware known as Royal Ruby. Many pieces in this book have never been included in a reference volume before. Here are uncommon patterns, such as Chateau, Newport, Inspiration, and Avon, more common forms, and some experimental test pieces that were never mass-produced. This book is a necessary reference for glass collectors and dealers; a detailed price guide is included.

  • Brand: Brand: Schiffer Pub Ltd
  • ASIN: 076430870X
Similar Anchor Hocking Ruby Glass Shopping Results