Tunnel Rats: A Sam Savage Sky Marshal Thriller

Tunnel Rats: A Sam Savage Sky Marshal

STEP ASIDE RAMBO, SAM SAVAGE IS IN TOWN!For some men and women, the Vietnam War never ended…Sky Marshal and former Army Ranger, Sam Savage has just been handed his most dangerous assignment yet, and it has nothing to do with keeping a plane full of innocent people safe while cruising the friendly skies at 35,000 ft. This time, the sky marshal is on the trail of a New Viet Cong terrorist bent on wreaking havoc on a hotel full of American and Chinese business people. Channy Linn is a new breed Viet Cong in that he’s not just leading a band of militant irregulars who are defending their home turf. They are instead, a band of terrorists, a la Al Qaeda, bent on the violent destruction of anyone or anything that doesn’t follow their twisted ideology. Along with his field asset, the beautiful but lethal Cindy, Sam will go on the hunt for Channy beginning in Bangkok, Thailand, making their way through Cambodia and finally into the jungles of Vietnam, where Sam will face one of the most terrifying ordeals of his life—being trapped inside the narrow, underground tunnels of Cu Chi. For readers of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Lee Child, Russell Blake and more, New York Times bestselling Thriller Award winning author, Vincent Zandri, invents yet another action/adventure character who m...

  • ASIN: B07K5TBCVZ

SAM VILLA Light Salon Professional Ionic Blow Dryer

SAM VILLA Light Salon Professional Ionic Blow

The Sam Villa Light Professional Ionic Blow Dryer is an award winning salon quality hair dryer preferred by hairdressers and stylists. It delivers powerful airflow, is whisper quiet and reduces fatigue because of the lightweight design. Create brilliant shine, reduce static and frizz and create smooth, sleek finishes with the built-in ceramic/tourmaline ion generation. The Sam Villa Professional Ionic Hair Dryer can enhance your look by adding volume, body, and bounce without over-drying or damaging your hair. The curved comfort grip handle places your hand in an ergonomically correct position for all day use and reduced muscle strain. Includes 2 rotating concentrator nozzles – a 3 inch narrow nozzle for drying long thick hair and a 2.5 inch narrow nozzle for polished finishes. Deep bowl diffuser sold separately. Weighs under 1 pound. 1750 watts. 3 heat settings. 2-speed settings. Press and Hold cool shot button. Ergonomic handle. Professional length 9-foot memory resistant cord that does not tangle or twist. Removable filter unlocks easily for effortless cleaning. Made in Italy. For use in the USA, Canada, and Mexico only. Patented Evolution Turbo-Compressor Technology delivers intense power with quiet airflow resulting in quicker drying time

  • Color: Black Matte Soft Touch
  • Brand: Sam Villa
  • ASIN: B00H9YMXGE
  • UPC: 892900002556

The Time Tunnel - Volume Two

The Time Tunnel - Volume

  • Brand: 20TH Century Fox
  • ASIN: B000EXDS2A
  • UPC: 024543243540

The Holy Grail (Sam Reilly Book 13)

The Holy Grail (Sam Reilly Book

Fresh from his success with the search and rescue of the USS Omega Deep, Sam Reilly was looking forward to some much-needed rest.Not everyone had the same idea though.When a panicked man with purple eyes grabs him at gunpoint and takes him hostage, Sam knows that this is more than a mere ransom opportunity; this man is scared of something... And Sam is going to have to find what it is if he wants to get out of this alive.

  • ASIN: B07FFR47QX

Penn Plax Sam Toob-A-Pack

Penn Plax Sam

Sam Toob-A-Pack

  • Brand: Penn Plax
  • ASIN: B0002566LU
  • UPC: 030172520280

The Tunnel (Sam Casey Series Book 7)

The Tunnel (Sam Casey Series Book

Six-year-old Nemo is a member of the Concrete Community, the homeless who scrape out a life on the streets and in the shelters. Street-savvy beyond his years, he relies on instincts to stay safe and cunning to find food and clothes. But curiosity gets the best of him when he finds a tunnel in the sub-basement of an abandoned building. His mother warns him to stay away. It could be dangerous and he might get lost. The tunnel runs for blocks and is a great place to explore. Then one day he ventures too far and finds where it leads. Nemo wishes he had listened to his mother.Sam Casey is an investigative consultant for the Chasen Heights Police Department. Part Native American, she has the unique ability to hear the dead speak, touch something the killer touched and pick up clues about a case. But her life is currently in a tailspin, and her talents have escaped her. If ever there was a time that she needed those skills, it's when a homeless woman is found dead, a needle in her arm. But it wasn't the drugs that killed her; it was the bullet. The case turns personal for Sam when ballistics shows the bullet came from her husband's gun.Nemo has attracted the attention of Alex Red Cloud, a family friend of Sam's, after Alex witnesses the street urchin stealing fruit. Why is Alex so secre...

  • ASIN: B00GWTVIR2

Gung Ho

Gung Ho

  • ASIN: B000HAB4V2

Buyenlarge Solar-Powered Aerial Landing Field Modern Mechanix and Inventions Uncle Sam's Secret Tunnel System Wall Decal, 36" H X 24" W

Buyenlarge Solar-Powered Aerial Landing Field Modern Mechanix and

Design number: 0-587-01495-4 : Wall decal, premium self-adhesive fabric paper movable and reusable - peel and stick where you choose, very much like a poster. Does not require glue, tape, or nails. Designed for easy removal and re-application. Printed with eco-solvent digital inks. Uv protected and illuminates with backlighting. Approximately 10 mils thick. One mil equals 1/1000 of an inch. Use in bedrooms, dorm rooms, classrooms, schools, offices, kids rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, waiting rooms, playrooms, nurseries, any room. Application instructions: Before starting installation, let the wall graphic adjust to room temperature. Measure the area and, if necessary, use only water to remove residue or dust. Allow the wall to dry. With the help of a friend position and level the wall graphic on the prepared surface. Starting at the top slowly peel away 1/3 of the backing paper while sticking the graphic to the wall. Press down with your flat hand and smooth out any wrinkles or bubbles from the middle, outwards. Continue peeling the backing, pressing and smoothing the graphic to complete installation. Style - this image may be stylized or updated with color or text and may differ from the original artwork in that way. This image may be a detail or section of an original work. Made i...

  • Color: Multi
  • Brand: Buyenlarge
  • ASIN: B074L8HGN6
  • UPC: 748006280384

Solar-Powered Aerial Landing Field - Modern Mechanix and Inventions - Uncle Sam's Secret Tunnel System, 28x42 Canvas Giclée, Gallery Wrap, Décor Size

Solar-Powered Aerial Landing Field - Modern Mechanix and

  • ASIN: B018AKZPNS

3 Pc Children's Pop Up Play Tent Set of Square and Triangle Tents and Caterpillar Tunnel

3 Pc Children's Pop Up Play Tent Set

3 Pc Children's Pop Up Play Tent Set of Square and Triangle Tents and Caterpillar is a must for the active child, it encourages physical play all year round, and stimulates the imagination. It folds up easily and can be taken with you wherever you go. Someone reported taking it along to the beach as a sun shade for her baby. Includes one square tent house-one triangle tent house and a caterpillar tunnel, these components can be used together or separately. Features include: Mesh panels for ventilation and easy viewing; Soft polyester tarps that are easy to clean; pouch for easy carrying; Hours of Fun and Play so buy it now!

  • Brand: Kids Play Tents
  • ASIN: B075ZBD8CT
  • UPC: 683422553417
Similar Sam Tunnel Shopping Results